Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Adam

Ken Adam

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Adam
"Joan, Tommy and Daniel have continually provided excellent service to me and my family. Joan spent extra time with my mother, who recently moved to the area, and set her up with a quality insurance policy. I highly recommend visiting these folks for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Clarke

Joe Clarke

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Clarke
"I called to get home and auto insurance and was assisted by Joan, she was incredibly helpful, she made the seemingly complicated process of switching insurance companies, smooth and simple. I can’t thank her enough for her amazing service!"
Profile photo of tiffany Caldwell

tiffany Caldwell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany Caldwell
"I continue to be astounded and impressed with the customer service provided by the wonderful people that work at this particular State Farm office. They always go above and beyond and I love how personal they are and really seem to care. They’re not only knowledgeable and helpful they also have wonderful personalities! Such a pleasure to have such awesome service! Especially Michelle and Joan, these ladies are just the best! Kudos to the Daniel Crosby branch!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Anderson
"Relocating to Easley and State Farm gave me this agency. Working with Joan has been great! Courteous, fast service!! Looking forward to working with them!!"
Profile photo of Libby Kobukowski

Libby Kobukowski

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Kobukowski
"I changed all of my insurance over to State Farm and Joan was my agent. She was amazing and I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. Her customer service skills were excellent as was her knowledge of the policies I requested. She was patient and kind and I left the office feeling as if I would be taken great care of. Also, Julie was very kind and helpful and is always pleasant every time I have contact with her. I would highly recommend the Daniel Crosby State Farm Agency to anyone. Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Sally Boyer

Sally Boyer

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Boyer
"It was our pleasure doing business with Tommy Chastain at State Farm….We compared our current policies line item to line item with the State Farm proposals….We saved on both auto and homeowners insurance; especially homeowners….Tommy is laid back, and easy to talk to….There was no pressure….We’re thrilled to have the availability of an agent in Easley….The receptionists are very friendly and welcoming to the business….I would highly recommend this agency to anyone in the market for insurance….It’s well worth your time to search it out, and shop around…"
Profile photo of Jake Sims

Jake Sims

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sims
"The Crosby group always takes care of needs on time. The staff there is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Alan St. Pierre

Alan St. Pierre

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan St. Pierre
"Their rates are competitive, customer service is top-notch. Highly recommend!""
Profile photo of Lynnette C

Lynnette C

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette C
"There are good and caring people here. Michelle is thorough, thoughtful and very helpful. She cares."
Profile photo of James Lewis

James Lewis

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Lewis
"I recently moved to SC and a friend suggested I call Dawn to get insurance for home, auto, and college student's renters insurance. I had a great experience working with Dawn! She did a great job explaining all of the requirements to obtain insurance coverage. I appreciated her kindness and how easy it was to work with her."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Mazzoli

Jeffrey Mazzoli

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Mazzoli
"My Agent was Dawn, She was very helpful and knowledgeable.She was very friendly and it was like talking to an old friend.I recommend this office as they are everyone is very courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Chad Shook

Chad Shook

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Shook
"I switched from Travelers to State Farm 2 years ago and Tommy C is my man. I am saving money and the service is top notch. Any time I need anything, Tommy handles it immediately. I could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Vanessa R.

Vanessa R.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa R.
"Daniel, Dawn, and all the folks at this State Farm office are wonderful. I have been working with them for many years on Home, Auto, and Life Insurance. They are always super helpful, flexible, and responsive -- and have helped my family manage through some very trying times. They are just the best you will find in insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jones
"The service Mrs Dawn gave me was professional and patience to make sure she got me the best for me and cheaper than what I was paying g before plus I have rental insurance as well. God bless you all and thanks so much for explaining everything to me"
Profile photo of Justin Turner

Justin Turner

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Turner
"I have multiple accounts and been with this agency over 10 years. Hands down best around, my agent I always deal with is dawn and she is absolutely perfect. She always impresses me by going above and beyond with a positive attitude and still continues to find the best rate. The lady's up front are very polite and cheerful. I will NEVER switch insurance companies because they make you feel special to have your business."
Profile photo of Jeff Chastain

Jeff Chastain

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chastain
"Great expeience, had my auto with another company and my home with State Farm. Did an insurance review with Tommy and saved almost $2,800 a year with the discounts for combining them. If it has been awhile since you have reviewed your coverage I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of beth robinson

beth robinson

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by beth robinson
"Tommy Chastain really helped show me how uninsured I am on my house and car . If you are unsure about yours he will definitely help you ! He does an awesome job! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nate Hodges

Nate Hodges

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Hodges
"My family moved from Illinois down to SC. We where referred to Tommy Chastain by our realtor. From the first phone call to get pricing Tommy went above and beyond. Keep in touch with us during the whole move down and even afterwards. Tommy is great guy and really cares about his clients and there family. Would recommend Tommy to as many people that I know."
Profile photo of Jason Chavis

Jason Chavis

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chavis
"Called Daniel on a Saturday morning after I found out my car was broken into down in Mount Pleasant. Daniel without hesitation, handled my call in the middle of cooking his family breakfast. After 15 minutes I had an appointment scheduled with a window repair shop. Best dang insurance office!"
Profile photo of Shawn Elliott

Shawn Elliott

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Elliott
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Took care of all my needs and was in and out and right back on the road. Also saved me quite a bit switching from Gieco"
Profile photo of Kayla Dickson

Kayla Dickson

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dickson
"We received excellent customer service! Tommy Chastain went above and beyond to assist us! Would recommend this agent 100 times over!"
Profile photo of Zachary Horton

Zachary Horton

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Horton
"Great guy that knows his stuff! I would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Holly Thomason

Holly Thomason

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Thomason
"Dan and his team are a group of caring and compassionate individuals who have always been there to answer any questions. They truly care about their customers. I really feel at home there!"
Profile photo of Dave Sheriff

Dave Sheriff

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sheriff
"A great place to save money on insurance!"
Profile photo of Rachael DuVall

Rachael DuVall

July 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Rachael DuVall
"I have had Statefarm as an insurance company since i started driving. When i moved to the Greenville area, i had a few options as to which Agent i would like to transfer too. I read the reviews and chose Daniel Crosby because they had great reviews and were conveniently close to my home. When my husband and i got married we added his vehicle and our homeowners to the policy. We thought we were getting a steal. In the beginning they were great. Then they started to become not so great. My husband wanted to add his motorcycle to our insurance, they quoted him, he paid the deposit, then the insurance company gave him a loyalty discount which beat statefarm's price. When we Daniel's office to tell them we changed our mind, they said the insurance had already been written but they will cancel it and send our deposit back, said we should get a check in a week....a week later....two weeks later, we called Daniel personally told my husband he would give him the money out of his own pocket, two more weeks went by and we got a check in the mail. Then the premium in went up.....then it went up again......and then again. When i called to question why our premiums continued to go up we got a run around "oh the roads, your cars not safe anymore"...so let me get this straight, we have no accidents, no claims, have our payments auto drafted for guaranteed on time payments, have two vehicles and a home on our policy....but we need to pay more. .. My Husband and i decided to get new vehicles (we knew we would pay more). Called and got quotes, set everything up. They told us our new Premium was going to be $202.00 per month....so imagine my surprise when i get my bill in the mail (mind you the bill i pay $3.00 extra per month to have sent to me) that says we owe $244. That was my breaking point. Crooks and theives. Will not recommend to anyone!"